Medication Safety

The Medication Safety Committee is an organization wide committee promoting and advancing a culture of medication safety as a priority across the dr. Horacio E. Oduber Hospital.

This committee is under the leadership of intensive care specialist dr. R. Seegers. The members of this committee consists of a cluster manager, care manager, unit doctors and nurses.

For the safety of our patients the Hospital introduced a few years ago a Medication Passport. This is a very important tool for all patients who are on medication. We kindly ask you to download it, print it and have it all times with you. It is very important to always update your list of medication which will help the doctor give you the best care possible when you arrive at the Hospital.

Medication Passport

Scroll To Top